Ciarán Cunningham

Lighting Designer

For Donmar Warehouse: Silence (co-production with Tara Theatre).

Theatre includes: Cinderella (Lyric Hammersmith theatre); Tambo & Bones (Theatre Royal Stratford East/ ATC); Mansfield Park (Watermill Theatre/tour); Hey Duggee – Olivier Award Winner (South Bank Centre/UK tour/ Ireland tour); An Unfinished Man (The Yard Theatre); The Sh*Ts (Leeds Playhouse/ Bush Theatre); Freedom Project (Leeds Playhouse); Me For The World; Sound of Yellow (Young Vic); Amsterdam (ATC/Orange Tree/UK tour); Blood Knot (Orange Tree Theatre); One Night In Miami (Nottingham Playhouse / Bristol Old Vic/ Home, Manchester); Suckerpunch Boom Suite (Barbican Theatre / Nitrobeat); Eden (Hampstead Theatre); Sleeping Beauty (Theatre Royal Stratford East); Shebeen (Nottingham PlayHouse/ Theatre Royal Stratford East); Last Days Of Iscariot (Vanbrugh Theatre); Dublin Carol (Sherman Theatre); Into The Woods; Brink (Royal Exchange Theatre); Wish List (Royal Exchange Theatre/Royal Court); Sizwe Banzi Is Dead (Young Vic / UK tour); Sense Of Sound’s: Migration Music (Liverpool Everyman Theatre); Scrappers (Liverpool Playhouse); In His Hands; Re:Definition (Hackney Empire); Blackout (The Dukes Theatre); The Mountaintop (Welsh National Tour); When Chaplin Met Gandhi (Kingsley Hall); Normal (Rift); Chris Dugdale: 2 Face Deception (Leicester Square Theatre) and Letter To Larry (Jermyn Street Theatre).

    • Tue 23 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 24 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 25 Jul 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 25 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 26 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 27 Jul 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 27 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 29 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 30 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 31 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 1 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 1 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 2 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 3 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 3 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 5 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 6 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 7 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 8 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 8 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 9 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 10 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 10 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 12 Aug 2024
      19:30
      CAPTIONED
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 13 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 14 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 15 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 15 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 16 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 17 Aug 2024
      14:30
      AUDIO DESCRIBED MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 17 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 19 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 20 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 21 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 22 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 22 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 23 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 24 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 24 Aug 2024
      19:30
      FINAL PERFORMANCE
      Donmar Warehouse