Pamela Nomvete

Actor

PAMELA NOMVETE 
FAYE 

For the Donmar: Teddy Ferrara.

Theatre includes: To Kill a Mockingbird - Olivier Award nomination for Best Actress in a Supporting Role (West End); The Doctor; They Drink it in the Congo (Almeida); The Convert (Young Vic); Meet Me at Dawn; Nothing But the Truth (Market Theatre Johannesburg); Belong; Truth and Reconciliation; Archbishop and the Antichrist; Now or Later (Royal Court); Comedy of Errors; Welcome to Thebes (National Theatre) and Twelfth Night (RSC / West End / The Courtyard Theatre Stratford).

Television includes: Nightsleeper; Without Sin; Andor; Gangs of London; Avenue 5; Flesh and Blood; In the Long Run; Lockdown; Motherland; Noughts and Crosses; Wild Bill; The Widow; Coronation Street and Lewis.

Film includes: Man in My Basement; The Forgiven; The Special Relationship; Sometimes in April and Zulu Love Letter.

    • Tue 23 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 24 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 25 Jul 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 25 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 26 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 27 Jul 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 27 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 29 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 30 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 31 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 1 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 1 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 2 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 3 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 3 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 5 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 6 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 7 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 8 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 8 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 9 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 10 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 10 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 12 Aug 2024
      19:30
      CAPTIONED
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 13 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 14 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 15 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 15 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 16 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 17 Aug 2024
      14:30
      AUDIO DESCRIBED MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 17 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 19 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 20 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 21 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 22 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 22 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 23 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 24 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 24 Aug 2024
      19:30
      FINAL PERFORMANCE
      Donmar Warehouse