Racheal Ofori

Actor

RACHEAL OFORI
SHANITA

Theatre includes: The Southbury Child; Bach and Sons (Bridge Theatre); Rare Earth Mettle; Wish (Royal Court); So Many Reasons (Soho Theatre/ Fuel Theatre); Three Sisters (National Theatre); Blood Wedding (Omnibus Theatre); Snowflake (Arts at Old Fire Station); Pygmalion (Headlong); Romeo & Juliet (Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company, West End); This is Private Property (Camden People’s Theatre); Portrait (Edinburgh Fringe/ UK tour/ Bush Theatre/ Southbank Centre); The Merchant of Venice (Shakespeare’s Globe) and A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Camden Fringe).

Television includes: Spent; Big Age; Sliced; In the Long Run; Treadstone; Enterprice; Carnage: Swallowing the Past; Come Home and Wizards vs. Aliens.

Film includes: Jackdaw; I Used to Be Famous; Artemis Fowl; Guns Akimbo and Ready Player One.

Radio includes: You & Me.

    • Tue 23 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 24 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 25 Jul 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 25 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 26 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 27 Jul 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 27 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 29 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 30 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 31 Jul 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 1 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 1 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 2 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 3 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 3 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 5 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 6 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 7 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 8 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 8 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 9 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 10 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 10 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 12 Aug 2024
      19:30
      CAPTIONED
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 13 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 14 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 15 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 15 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 16 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 17 Aug 2024
      14:30
      AUDIO DESCRIBED MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 17 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Mon 19 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Tue 20 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Wed 21 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 22 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Thu 22 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Fri 23 Aug 2024
      19:30
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 24 Aug 2024
      14:30
      MATINEE
      Donmar Warehouse
    • Sat 24 Aug 2024
      19:30
      FINAL PERFORMANCE
      Donmar Warehouse