Member events

For every production we host a number of events for our Director’s Forum members.

These include a pre-show reception, performance, and post-show talk with members of the company.

Our exclusive programme of events for our Director’s Forum members gives unmatched access to the Donmar’s work and artists, stretching far beyond the productions you see on stage. You will receive invitations to our regular Director’s Forum Evenings which include a pre-show reception, performance, and post-show talk with members of the company for each production.

As a Director’s Forum member, you will also receive invitations to additional private events and trips, giving you an intimate insight into our work.

Upcoming Director’s Forum Evenings

THE PRIME OF MISS JEAN BRODIE

Thursday 5th July 2018
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018

ARISTOCRATS

Tuesday 21st August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018

MEASURE FOR MEASURE

Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018

The pre-show reception is from 6.30pm, the performance at 7.30pm, and the post-show talk directly following the performance lasts 15 minutes.


If you already support us and would like to book for an event, or if you would like more information about joining us as a supporter, then please contact Emma Halstead, Development Manager, and she will be happy to help.

+44 (0)20 7845 5815 | ehalstead@donmarwarehouse.com